# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE**

## A. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1	Shri Mohan Jain	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
2	Shri Piyush Mutha	Member	Managing Director
3	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

## B. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1	Shri Raghuram Krishnamurthy	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
2	Shri Subhash Kocheta	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
3	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director

### C. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1	Shri Mohan Jain	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
2	Shri Praneet Mutha	Member	Non-Executive,NonIndependent Director
3	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director

### D. COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1	Shri Piyush Mutha	Chairman	Managing Director
2	Shri Praneet Mutha	Member	Non-Executive, Non Independent Director
3	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director